faithOverFear_3_final
Faith Over Fear, Media and Podcasts

Faith Over Fear Pt. 3

TRUTH for HEALTH FOUNDATION presents Truth for Health University SEMINAR SERIES on ZOOM: FAITH OVER FEAR: Planning For Chaos

MAY 12, 2022 – JULY 28, 2022

THURSDAYS AT 8pm ET. 7 pm CT, 5 pm PT for NEXT 3 MONTHS due to short time we have to help people prepare for next “pandemic”. Dr. Vliet moderating, with guest speakers each week.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Time is short to put your ACTION PLAN in place for the next Crisis. JOIN US!


This week’s speaker: Elizabeth Lee Vliet, M.D. Preventive and Climacteric Integrative Medicine physician and CEO of Truth for Health Foundation, presents the “big picture” on how all these different orchestrated medical crises fit into the globalists’ plan for the “new world order” via creation of “public health emergencies” that enable WHO to take control of the global response as we experienced with the 2020 Global COVID-19 Pandemic. Most importantly, Dr. Vliet teaches YOU the ACTION STEPS to take now to protect your health and freedom. Topics include:
• Who is at risk?
• What are the symptoms to watch for?
• How do the symptoms overlap?
• What are the common approaches to treatment you can put in place now?
• How to plan your home survival kit.


Dr. Vliet’s presentation will be followed by Live Q&A for participants to ask questions. Register in advance for May 26, 2022 08:00 PM Eastern Time USA:


You may also like...

Popular Articles...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.